Blogging about health & fitness

What Is Beachbody?

What Is Beachbody?

“What Is Beachbody”

by

Jarrod Ames founder of GetBeachReadyNow.com

Independent Beachbody Coach

     What is Beachbody? Beachbody is a multi million dollar health and fitness company based out of southern California. You are probably familiar with Beachbody and maybe don’t even know it. They are the ones who are advertising those infomercials you see all the time. Heard of P90X? What about Insanity? Yes, those fitness infomercials you see on T.V. all the time are all programs offered by Beachbody! Other programs of theirs advertised on T.V. are Brazil Butt Lift, 10 Minute Trainer, Turbo Fire and Insanity the Asylum. Now have you heard about Beachbody? But do you really know what the stand for and what they are really trying to accomplish?

     Beachbody is desperately trying to get people fit and healthy. With the current health crisis facing America, Beachbody is trying to pave the way for people to live a healthy, fitter and longer life. How is Beachbody accomplishing this? First, the have literally designed a program for everyone and I do mean everyone! There are programs to help you lose weight in just 6 weeks (Slim In 6), to programs that help you build muscle mass (Body Beast, see some of my other posts), to a non-impact program that rehabilitates and re-centers the body in Tai Cheng. Then Beachbody spends 120 million dollars a year in advertising those hit programs on T.V. so people will see them. Now you add Shakeology to all of those programs and now you are getting your health in check. Shakeology is their health and weight management shake that guarantees you see some results and feel better than ever in just 30 days! However, Beachbody doesn’t stop there! They have added Team Beachbody, which is a network of people they call Coaches, who spread the word about Beachbody and help people get fit all while earning some extra money!

     So What is Beachbody? They are a company who knows that people really need help. They are providing the plan, the tools and the support through coaches and the Beachbody network to change peoples lives for the better. If you’ve been interested in, or curious about home fitness and ditching the gym then you should check out what Beachbody has to offer. If you’ve found this post helpful in understanding What is Beachbody, then maybe you should see my site. While at my site be sure to see MY STORY and how P90X helped my lose weight and get fit. Please visit http://www.getbeachreadynow.com for more information. If you are in need of help losing weight and getting in shape, let me help you! Sign up for a FREE membership right there on my site on the very first page to get you started!

     Thank you for reading What Is Beachbody and I hope you’ve enjoyed it. Remember to like, share and comment on this post and to visit my site above for more information.

18 responses

  1. Always good to find something new and interesting to learn from. Great website you’ve got here.

    October 11, 2012 at 9:16 pm

    • Thank you for the compliment!

      October 16, 2012 at 9:07 am

  2. wonderful points altogether, you simply won a new reader. What might you recommend about your put
    up that you just made a few days in the past? Any positive?

    October 14, 2012 at 12:18 pm

  3. Everything is very open with a clear clarification of the issues.
    It was definitely informative. Your website is extremely helpful.

    Thank you for sharing!

    October 18, 2012 at 3:52 am

  4. Greetings from California! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even
    using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing blog!

    October 18, 2012 at 8:52 am

  5. After I initially commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments
    are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get
    four emails with the exact same comment.
    Perhaps there is an easy method you are able to remove me from
    that service? Thanks a lot!

    October 18, 2012 at 2:05 pm

    • Not sure how I can unlink from the comment thread. I’ve never had that problem before.

      October 24, 2012 at 12:01 am

  6. My partner and I stumbled over here different website and thought I
    may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

    October 19, 2012 at 2:49 pm

  7. A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment.

    There’s no doubt that that you should write more on this subject matter, it might not be a taboo matter but typically people don’t speak about such subjects.
    To the next! Best wishes!!

    October 19, 2012 at 3:24 pm

  8. I like what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.

    October 22, 2012 at 12:07 am

  9. Vacation Info

    It’s very easy to find out any topic on web as compared to books, as I found this piece of writing at this web page.

    October 22, 2012 at 1:39 pm

  10. Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking
    for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for
    being off-topic but I had to ask!

    October 22, 2012 at 4:38 pm

    • I have always used wordpress for my blogging. I feel they offer the most for my uses and needs.

      October 24, 2012 at 12:00 am

  11. I’ve read several good stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you put to create such a great informative site.

    October 24, 2012 at 11:51 pm

  12. Thanks for your effort for composing “What Is Beachbody?
    | GetBeachReadyNow.com’s Blog” Black Out Shades . I personallymay really be back for alot more browsing and commenting here in the near future. With thanks, Marie

    March 20, 2013 at 8:30 am

  13. It’s very straightforward to find out any topic on net as compared to books, as I found this article at this web site.

    April 9, 2013 at 9:13 pm

  14. Your own article offers confirmed necessary to us. It’s quite educational and
    you’re clearly extremely well-informed in this region. You get opened our face in order to varying opinion of this kind of matter with intriguing, notable and sound written content.

    May 8, 2013 at 11:26 am

  15. Hi, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!

    Other then that, fantastic blog!

    July 2, 2013 at 6:04 pm

Leave a Reply

