Blogging about health & fitness

Being A Beachbody Coach

Being A Beachbody Coach

Being A Beachbody Coach

by

Jarrod Ames Founder of GetBeachReadyNow.com

     What I want to share is my experience as a Beachbody coach and what it means to me and some of the people I’ve personally been able to help. First, let me start by saying that I didn’t start off as a coach, I was a customer with P90X first. I lost weight and had great results from P90X and was really excited about the prospect of sharing that with other people and making some extra income at the same time (see my story at http://www.getbeachreadynow.com/my-story.html ).

     Here are some points from my experience It hasn’t all been great, I actually quit once! Now maybe you’ll ask why would I want to coach again if I quit once already. My answer to that is sometimes in a network marketing business you get networked with people who only care about making themselves money and not about helping you or seeing you make money and worse of all not helping the customers the people who really need the help! I am very different in my beliefs about how a network marketing business should be run. I first and foremost am all about helping people lose weight and get health and be fit. I personally struggled with this and so has my family, therefore I have a deep connection with wanting to help people be fit. This is also the founding principle of a Beachbody coaching business and should be the priority of every coach. This should also be one of the biggest reasons to start a Beachbody coaching business. Now I began in Feb. of 2012 my second chance at being a Beachbody coach with people I personally know and are successful in helping people lose weight and building a successful network marketing business.

Being a coach for Beachbody is and can be rewarding. You get to help people change their lives by getting them in shape and be paid for your efforts! I personally like to here it when people say thank you for your help, I’ve lost weight when I’ve never been able too! Get a text message from someone, “Hey, just wanted to say I’ve lost 10 pounds in 4 weeks!”. To here how excited they are about their accomplishments makes me excited to be the person helping them. This is what I coach for, this is why I believe in what I do and why I choose Beachbody to help people. Their products P90X, Insanity, Turbo Fire, Brazil Butt Lift, Body Beast and Shakeology shakes track records speak for themselves. With literally millions of success stories and thousands more every year, it’s hard not to say that Beachbody is leading the way to a healthier and fitter world.

Thank you for reading this post. This is just my experience and not necessarily a typical experience. If you’d like to know more about being a Beachbody coach please contact me and we can personally discuss if it is something for you. Email me at beachbodycoachjarrod@gmail.com or visit http://www.getbeachreadynow.com/get-free.html

Leave a Reply

