Blogging about health & fitness

Beachbody Works for All People

Tai Cheng 90 day program

Just like to take a moment and say how much I love my mother. See my mother has struggled with her weight for most of her life and as far back as I can remember. Recently she has had some health problems and was diagnosed as pre-diabetic. Now growing up my mother and I watched my grandmother, her mother, struggle with being diabetic. It’s been hard on my grandmother and now diabetes has made my grandmother a shell of her former self. I believe this was the slap in the face my mother needed in order to finally let me help her, since it’s what I do. So with my own money I bought her the program seen above, Tai Cheng, and some Shakeology to help her lose weight and reverse diabetes. I am very happy to say and report that my mother in 6 weeks has lost almost 20 pounds and is feeling better! I am so very proud of my mother for accomplishing this and sticking to it. My mother is now a product of the products that Beachbody provides for people to help them with their fitness and weight loss goals. Love you mom!

Thank you for reading this and please share this! If you’d like to know more about this program or any other program or would like me to personally help you, please visit and contact me at http://www.getbeachreadynow.com

3 responses

  1. Diets that Work Fast

    Good day I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really
    found you by error, while I was researching on Bing for something
    else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to
    say many thanks for a remarkable post and a all round thrilling blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

    December 10, 2012 at 10:39 am

  2. If some one needs expert view regarding blogging after that i propose
    him/her to pay a visit this webpage, Keep up the pleasant work.

    December 23, 2012 at 3:37 pm

  3. Hello everybody, here every one is sharing these experience, therefore it’s good to read this weblog, and I used to visit this web site everyday.

    December 28, 2012 at 1:32 pm

Leave a Reply

