Blogging about health & fitness

My Lead System Pro Twitter Training

My Lead System Pro Twitter Training

by

Jarrod Ames Founder of GetBeachReadyNow.com

and MLSP Member

     I started MLSP or My Lead System Pro a little more than a month ago and I am very happy with the training so far. Especially the training on how to use Twitter more effectively and grow your following. This training was taught by Ray Higdon how is a top producer in network marketing and has himself several thousands of followers not to mention his maxed out Facebook pages. Needless to say this man knows what he is talking about when it comes to attraction marketing.

     The training is very easy to follow and very useful. Ray also covers some apps that can be used in conjunction with Twitter to help you grow your following and build a relationship with your followers. He also gives some tips on how to convert these followers into Facebook friends and fans to help you grow that as well. What does this all mean to you, the network marketer? It means more people seeing your content everyday across several platforms of social media. In turn, the more people you reach and the more people you can connect with equals more potential for new customers and recruit for your business opportunity!

     Here is my personal experience from watching the training. When I first watched the training I had 120 followers on Twitter. Not much right? Does this look and sound familiar? The very next day I began to implement Ray’s strategies on Twitter. Just the other day, 1 month since starting Ray’s strategies, I topped 500 followers on my Twitter account! That’s an increase of over 400%! Best of all…. I would say that 80% of them are in my two fields of business! Or at least have similar interest as my products and my business opportunity.

     So if you are now wondering about this training on Twitter and if it is really helpful or not. I invite you to see for yourself absolutely free! That’s right FREE! All you have to do is sign up for the training here http://7metalgod7.socialmediaautomation.com/ and it’s yours free. Now why would I give this valuable resource away? Because I am so sure that once you watch it and see the value in it that you’ll want to know more about My Lead System Pro and what else they can offer you. Just think about this, this training is one of hundreds of FREE trainings I get every week from the My Lead System Pro system. No crap, no bull just top earning network marketers that share their ideas and strategies to become more successful.

     Check out the link today and watch the FREE training on Twitter. Thanks for reading and please comment if you have any questions.

Leave a Reply

