Blogging about health & fitness

First Thoughts About The Body Beast Program

First thoughts on Body Beast

by

Jarrod Ames Founder of GetBeachReadyNow.com

     Recently I purchased the Body Beast home fitness program from Beachbody. I have previously used P90X, Insanity, Asylum and P90X2 programs and gotten results. However, my struggle has always been adding muscle to my body. That’s why I was so excited to hear about the creation of this program from Beachbody. It’s the first ever home bodybuilding DVD workout series that takes you step by step to build a bigger and better body. From the guide book with an amazingly easy to follow nutrition plan to the easy to follow workout schedule this program is packed with getting you results.

     The DVD’s are arranged in a way that anyone can pick this program up and begin to build their body. The program is designed to help you build a foundation first, then bulk it up and then strip away fat to show the muscles you have built. A very simple concept and design I think. So far I am currently a week and a half in and love this program. I am finding that each routine is challenging and I enjoy how they all are under an hour which fits my schedule better. I personally find this program to be of great value to anyone looking to add muscle to their frame or just trying to get really fit. I definitely would recommend this program to other people if wanting to build muscle and get ripped is their goal.

     I will be adding a 30 day review of the program that will detail the DVD’s themselves and any changes or results I have seen in the first 30 days. Follow this blog for the updates and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

