Blogging about health & fitness

P90X May 7th challenge!

On May 7th I will be starting another round of P90X. I am doing this to help keep the other people in the group motivated and on track to get them the best results possible. There are 6 people doing this P90X challenge in this group and I’m hoping to get more in the group by Monday(hopefully up to 10). I will be updating here on WordPress and on my Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/getbeachreadynow plus on my Team Beachbody Blog. I will attempt to update at least one of these mediums everyday. I will also be giving video tips on exercises and even cooking to help the challengers in their efforts. Contact me if you might be interested in this or would like some help with your fitness.

Leave a Reply

